A Writer's Objectives

So… I was all set to get this blog up and running full force again. Then my scheduler thing mucked up and didn’t post for two weeks and then life decided it was going to screw up on me again. I’m afraid I’m going to have to put this blog on hiatus, yet again. I’m not sure how long, or if I will even be able to get it back up and running. I thought I would be able to balance everything, but I was very wrong. I hope I don’t disappoint too many people with this. You are always welcome to keep an eye on my writing via deviantART. I will occasionally post briefly to keep you all informed about what may or may not be happening with this blog.

Thank you all so much for all of your support and feedback. I appreciate it all and I will hopefully be able to get back to this blog in the semi-near future.

Lots of love to you all,

Raina

Comments on: "Apparently Life Isn’t Going to Play Nice" (1)

  1. Totally understand. Life almost never plays fair.
    Good luck! Your watchers will be waiting, heheh.

Leave a Reply

