A Writer's Objectives

Sunday! …What to do?

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday! I’m visiting my mum, so getting my usual daily routine completed is difficult. I have a few minutes before I head  out to breakfast with the family, though, so I figured I’d do a mini-post.

 

Starting either tomorrow or Tuesday I’m going to crack down on getting my daily posts up. Whether this means sitting down and typing up a bunch of posts and setting them on a schedule so I don’t forget anymore or what, I will be forcing myself to post as close to daily as I can get. There are a  few days I may not end up with posts for, but we’ll see what happens.

So! Start looking for daily posts from me again (I’m really bad at this game, huh?) starting tomorrow or Tuesday!

 

Have a wonderful Sunday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

