A Writer's Objectives

Archive for February 12, 2012

Sunday Blues

I don’t have a Six to post today. I have a 5page essay due for my History class tomorrow that I haven’t even touched yet… whoops.

I’m thinking about mixing things up a bit on Sundays; I’m getting low on Six Sentence Sunday posts, and sometimes I just don’t feel like doing any. So I’m thinking I will do those every once in a while and do something else on Sundays instead. I’m just not sure what to do. Tuesday and Saturday are my writing tips and pointers and other various writing related posts that are marginally helpful (also known as Wild Card Days). I’d rather not have three of those in a week. Monday is an excerpt or poem (which may soon become a way to feature other artists as I am running low on my own stuff), Wednesday is writing prompts, Thursday is lists of 13 and Friday is Fast Fiction. What other options do I have?

 

What would you, my readers, like to see on Sundays? Something new, that I haven’t touched on or have only briefly touched on, maybe? Or I could do a serial story that I post on (most) Sundays. I could also make Sunday a “This is what is going on in my life right now” kind of post. I really have no idea what to do. Leave me a comment and let me know what you would like to see!