A Writer's Objectives

Starting Things Out

Welcome to Writing Prompt Wednesday! Sorry for the short hiatus I took. Life is a little stressful these days. Mini-hiatuses may occur, but  I won’t be taking any extensive breaks. The longest I could be gone during a break is a week. If it will be more, I will warn you. More than likely it will be less, though.

Now, let’s get on with the prompt, shall we?

 

Start your story out with this sentence:

Her laughter broke the silence.

 

 

I ask that, if anyone chooses to use these prompts, they share them with me. In the comment section, post the link to wherever your piece of writing can be found(deviantART, writing forums, your own blog, etc.) If you do not have anywhere online to post the writing, you are welcome to either use the comment section to place your story, or email me at: FantasieAutor@gmail.com with either an attachment or the story as the body of the email.

Comments on: "Starting Things Out" (2)

  1. So this is what your prompt inspired me to write…
    http://saelyn.blogspot.com/2012/02/harmless-fluff.html

    I haven’t written innocent cute fluff in a while, so thank you. xD

Leave a Reply

