A Writer's Objectives

Thursday Homework

I don’t have a list of thirteen this week. I have 40+ pages to read for my online class followed by two essay questions related to said reading to do and they are all due by midnight tonight. I might have avoided doing any of this all day Tuesday and Wednesday which, in hindsight was really stupid. But at the time I was okay with it. However, despite my not having a list, you should still head over to Thursday13’s site and check out all the lists that people have put up.It never fails to be an amazing (and fun) experience .

I’m really good at distracting myself and procrastinating, so I should end this post here and promise to post my Fast Fiction Friday piece tomorrow. I hope everyone has a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

