A Writer's Objectives

Hey everyone! First of all, sorry for not posting Thursday and Friday! Thursday I couldn’t think of a list of 13 (shocking, I know) and Friday we had a big storm hit where I live and I got snowed in at a friend’s house without internet. I just wanted you to know I wasn’t going to vanish on you again =p

Today is a Wild Card day! Lately I’ve been doing some really intense posts with writing tips. I’m wondering if my readers would like me to continue with these? I have a nice little list of ideas, but I want to make sure they are useful and that everyone is enjoying them before I continue; no sense in doing more if it is just going to bore every one to death =p

I want to promote a dear friend of mine who has started a serial story over at her blog. Jo Ramsey is a Young Adult author who is best known for her Dark Lines series and her Reality Shift series. She’s started the serial story on her blog to give young adults (and anyone else who is interested) a little something extra when they read her blog. So head on over and check out Supernuisance every Saturday.

 

I’ll be posting for Six Sentence Sunday tomorrow with some bits and pieces from Dark Blood, so be sure to come by to check that out. Please leave a comment and let me know what you would like to see on Wild Card days: more writing tips? Or something else you can suggest?

As always, thanks so much for reading! Comments are always welcome, as are suggestions, requests and questions. =)

Comments on: "Wild Card Day- Life Update and More" (1)

  1. Thanks for the plug, Raina!

    I like your writing tips; I think they’re really well done.

Leave a Reply

