A Writer's Objectives

Off Schedule

Today would normally be a Six Sentence Sunday, where I would post six sentences from a short story or novel of mine. I didn’t even post last week, and I am sorry for that. This week I don’t have a Six for you, either. I have to decide what I am doing from now on with my Six Sentence Sundays and I’ve been massively busy lately. I will have a Six up next week, for sure. I’m hoping, by then, to have a nice list of things to do for each day. That’s the plan, at least.

This is a bad time of year for me, for many reasons. I’m hoping that blogging will help with things. Unfortunately, one of the reasons it is a bad time of year is that I tend to get sick often (I usually get a break through December into January but I’m starting to come down with something already) so there may be a few days here and there that I don’t get to post. I’ll try to avoid that as much as I can.

The post today was really just to apologize for no Six for two weeks. I’ll get back to it next week!

 

Thanks for keeping up with the blog!

-Raina-

Leave a Reply

