A Writer's Objectives

Fast Fiction Sharing

I’m having one of those “I can’t write” days. I was going to have a super cool Triple F for you, but that is clearly just not going to happen. I didn’t want to leave you with no post, today, though. So, today’s post is this:

 

Go back through all of my Fast Fiction Friday posts. Do you see one that triggers a sudden need to do your own Fast Fiction Friday piece? I don’t see nearly enough of people joining me in this, so go ahead. Give it a try. Then share it with me here.

 

That’s today’s post: write your own Triple F and share it with me! I bet you can do it. In fact, I know you can. So come on, let’s see it.

Leave a Reply

