A Writer's Objectives

Ugh…

I don’t have a piece to share today; no excerpt or anything. Sorry! I’m also sorry for missing two days in a row . This weekend was… interesting. Blog posts were not even a thought I had. And I am only updating to let you know I didn’t vanish again.

Normally I’d share something fun with you today. Unfortunately I have a 10page essay to write. I might have procrastinated a bit… it’s due today. So I’m going to go work on that. I’ll try to have a more exciting post tomorrow.

 

Thanks for bearing with me while I get back on track!!

Leave a Reply

