A Writer's Objectives

Busy Life

Hey all. I want to apologize for my lack of ‘awesome’ posts on Tuesdays and Saturdays. I’ve just started my second class, so I’m knee-deep in homework. I’m also dealing with a lot of personal stuff right now, so taking time to come up with a few cool topics to write about isn’t really happening much. This is why, in the past, I have asked for suggestions about things (writing related or not) that you would like to see on the Wild Card days. I’ve only had one person give me a suggestion: the Holidays. While I will be posting about the holidays, it won’t be every Tuesday and Saturday. If you have any suggestions for other topics, please let me know. Otherwise, I may end up not posting on Tuesdays and Saturdays unless I have something really interesting in mind. Which wholly defeats the purpose of me posting daily…

Suggestions for topics (any!) please post a comment. Thank you!

Comments on: "Busy Life" (2)

  1. Book reviews…a paragraph or two about something awesome you’ve read that week.

Leave a Reply

