A Writer's Objectives

Pie

It’s Wednesday, and that means it is time for a new writing prompt!

I have an obsession with pie. I can’t even describe how much I love pie. Anyone who says pie is gross or tries to feed me some BS line about cake being better than pie usually gets a oh-so-witty response of “Shut up! Pie is better!” That being said, I recently bought myself a pumpkin pie and decided that my next writing prompt would be about… pie. So here is the prompt.

 

You buy a pie from the supermarket. When you get it home and slice into it, you’re surprised to find some filling that really shouldn’t be there…

Describe what you find inside the pie, and how you react.

 

As always, I ask that, if anyone chooses to use the prompt, they share them with me. In the comment section, post the link to wherever your piece of writing can be found(deviantART, writing forums, your own blog, etc.) If you do not have anywhere online to post the writing, you are welcome to either use the comment section to place your story, or email me at: FantasieAutor@gmail.com with either an attachment or the story as the body of the email.

 

Leave a Reply

