A Writer's Objectives

Thursday Thirteen

This week’s Thursday13 is themed after my birthday… which is today πŸ™‚

 

Thirteen things I wish I could have on my birthday (realistic and non-realistic)

1.) A job

2.) Money (at least enough to pay off all my debts)

3.) A car

4.) My license

5.) A trip in the TARDIS

6.) A hug from my dad

7.) A visit from the casts of my favorite shows (Supernatural, Doctor Who, Torchwood, House, Ghost Hunters….)

8.) Money (Enough to just buy a ton of junk with!)

9.) All the stuff I lost in the storage mishap

10.) A party. Like a legit birthday party that someone else plans for me.

11.) A phone call from my favorite actor

12.) All of the shows I love on DVD

13.) My dream car: 1969 Firebird

 

Comments on: "Thursday Thirteen" (6)

  1. Hope all your dreams come true πŸ™‚

  2. I could use a job, too.

  3. Happy Birthday! When you get your trip in the TARDIS, please swing by and pick me up.

    http://otherworlddiner.blogspot.com/2011/09/apple-facts-that-might-surprise-you.html

  4. Happy Birthday!

    I want a trip or ten in the TARDIS myself! Great wishes, may as many come true as possible!

    Happy T13,

    ~Xakara
    13 Fitness Gadgets

Leave a Reply

