A Writer's Objectives

A New Page

My name is Raina, and I’m a writer.

Now that I’ve confessed my addiction, let’s get right down to business. I’ve never done a writing blog before, but decided that since I’ve been writing for so long, and have so much stuff, that I should share a little of the knowledge I’ve accumulated over time with other writers. I’ll also post things like writing prompts, short stories/poems/excerpts from novels I’ve written. I may share some of the techniques I’ve learned along the way, ask for advice, offer advice and give a little insight on myself.

As this is just an introduction, I’ll leave things here. I’ll try to update at least a couple times a week, but I’m terrible at remembering to do things so we’ll see what happens.

Grab a pen. Grab some paper. Let’s write history together.

Comments on: "A New Page" (2)

  1. Saw a link for this blog while catching up with all my DA messages. Looks like you have finally got past the writers block. Mind if I add your blog to my admittedly short blogroll?

Leave a Reply

